docs/egl: add haiku driver
authorEric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 09:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerEric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 18:41:04 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Binns <frank.binns@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6130>

docs/egl.rst

index ab786cf66f71aa9ce6c6a27ec98a881a6de20a3f..2959dede86f3bc7199f3d56dbce8e53387304b65 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,11 @@ EGL Drivers
 
    This driver can share DRI drivers with ``libGL``.
 
 
    This driver can share DRI drivers with ``libGL``.
 
+``haiku``
+   This driver supports only the `Haiku <https://haiku-os.org>`__
+   platform. It is also much less feature-complete than ``egl_dri2``,
+   supporting only part of EGL 1.4 and none of the extensions beyond it.
+
 Lifetime of Display Resources
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 Lifetime of Display Resources
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~