mesa: Port a variant of 68afbe89c72d085dcbbf2b264f0201ab73fe339e to util/
authorEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:34:18 +0000 (11:34 -0800)
committerEric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:33:34 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
The idea is that after a remove_from_list(), you might want to be able to
do a remove_from_list() on it again or an is_empty_list().  This is
apparently relied on by r300g.

Reviewed-by: Marek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
src/util/simple_list.h

index 903432dce5c681201105bf234bec87c39a9d1605..5f261612aec133c3c31d554bed822742cfd1804c 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ struct simple_node {
 do {                                           \
    (elem)->next->prev = (elem)->prev;          \
    (elem)->prev->next = (elem)->next;          \
+   make_empty_list(elem);                      \
 } while (0)
 
 /**