util: os_misc: drop p_compiler.h include
authorLionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 13:05:56 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerLionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
Acked-by: Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@intel.com>
src/util/os_misc.h

index 8ac3eeff3773aa4941c97abd16917c01815819aa..19c8962d5d8fb3516df5dc1caca889fb6bb46935 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _OS_MISC_H_
 #define _OS_MISC_H_
 
 #ifndef _OS_MISC_H_
 #define _OS_MISC_H_
 
+#include <stdint.h>
+#include <stdbool.h>
 
 #include "detect_os.h"
 
 #include "detect_os.h"
-#include "pipe/p_compiler.h"
 
 
 #if DETECT_OS_UNIX
 
 
 #if DETECT_OS_UNIX