panfrost: Drop unused mali_channel_swizzle
authorAlyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:29:51 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerTomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 06:55:16 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6195>

src/panfrost/include/panfrost-job.h

index 09ff583ab447b95ce3099001e25f441f55885399..1adfbb2c0dc96ec3b16ac759968d2a9b84e9c308 100644 (file)
@@ -159,13 +159,6 @@ enum mali_channel {
        MALI_CHANNEL_RESERVED_1 = 7,
 };
 
        MALI_CHANNEL_RESERVED_1 = 7,
 };
 
-struct mali_channel_swizzle {
-       enum mali_channel r : 3;
-       enum mali_channel g : 3;
-       enum mali_channel b : 3;
-       enum mali_channel a : 3;
-} __attribute__((packed));
-
 /* Compressed per-pixel formats. Each of these formats expands to one to four
  * floating-point or integer numbers, as defined by the OpenGL specification.
  * There are various places in OpenGL where the user can specify a compressed
 /* Compressed per-pixel formats. Each of these formats expands to one to four
  * floating-point or integer numbers, as defined by the OpenGL specification.
  * There are various places in OpenGL where the user can specify a compressed