gallium/st + hgl: Build fixes for Haiku
authorAlexander von Gluck IV <kallisti5@unixzen.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:40:01 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerAlexander von Gluck IV <kallisti5@unixzen.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:41:30 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
* No impact risk to any other platforms
* Tracing printf needs stdio.h now due to child header change
* Add missing #/src include directory for util/macros.h

src/gallium/state_trackers/hgl/hgl.c
src/gallium/targets/haiku-softpipe/GalliumContext.cpp
src/hgl/SConscript

index b75dc26bc39ed939e1d87331c5b5ef5e4da39767..77f7c2256e524f7c514051655a8d5272d9c5eeb0 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@
 
 #include "GLView.h"
 
 
 #include "GLView.h"
 
+#include <stdio.h>
+
 #include "pipe/p_format.h"
 #include "util/u_atomic.h"
 #include "util/u_format.h"
 #include "pipe/p_format.h"
 #include "util/u_atomic.h"
 #include "util/u_format.h"
index f9d7dfc873496ad16ed36c83898575d7e2f34ffd..b24aef7dd5d9bffc70281ffa3a9a8d8894e0d3d5 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@
 
 #include "GalliumContext.h"
 
 
 #include "GalliumContext.h"
 
+#include <stdio.h>
+
 #include "GLView.h"
 
 #include "bitmap_wrapper.h"
 #include "GLView.h"
 
 #include "bitmap_wrapper.h"
index 70db1494df80cb1ac2b7c3f26e91aa8cb9aa0bb8..71881f504c98bc74bc49378120b3c835adcace91 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Import('*')
 env = env.Clone()
 
 env.Append(CPPPATH = [
 env = env.Clone()
 
 env.Append(CPPPATH = [
+    '#/src',
     '#/src/mapi',
     '#/src/mesa',
     '#/src/mesa/main',
     '#/src/mapi',
     '#/src/mesa',
     '#/src/mesa/main',