mesa: Move ATTRIBUTE_NOINLINE for glsl_to_tgsi_visitor::visit_expression for MSVC
authorJesse Natalie <jenatali@microsoft.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 17:32:21 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerJesse Natalie <jenatali@microsoft.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 18:30:28 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
Fixes 65d7172d ("util/macros: Add ATTRIBUTE_NOINLINE definition for MSVC")

Reviewed-by: Roland Scheidegger <sroland@vmware.com>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6351>

src/mesa/state_tracker/st_glsl_to_tgsi.cpp

index bc032f4c751f0c6092a4dd5cb8e708a425509841..1c644163716385c47329edd023f8700ed6d97a8e 100644 (file)
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ public:
    virtual void visit(ir_barrier *);
    /*@}*/
 
    virtual void visit(ir_barrier *);
    /*@}*/
 
-   void visit_expression(ir_expression *, st_src_reg *) ATTRIBUTE_NOINLINE;
+   void ATTRIBUTE_NOINLINE visit_expression(ir_expression *, st_src_reg *);
 
    void visit_atomic_counter_intrinsic(ir_call *);
    void visit_ssbo_intrinsic(ir_call *);
 
    void visit_atomic_counter_intrinsic(ir_call *);
    void visit_ssbo_intrinsic(ir_call *);