etnaviv: Remove etna_bo_from_handle() prototype
authorMarek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 22:16:41 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerLucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:21:55 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
Remove etna_bo_from_handle() as there are no known users.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Signed-off-by: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
src/etnaviv/drm/etnaviv_drmif.h

index 675c32fe05188d7086d186e5e607507ffb52786e..6bdd3cb835a21c459499ec6477e27edeaf02b05a 100644 (file)
@@ -116,8 +116,6 @@ int etna_pipe_wait_ns(struct etna_pipe *pipe, uint32_t timestamp, uint64_t ns);
 
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_new(struct etna_device *dev,
                uint32_t size, uint32_t flags);
 
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_new(struct etna_device *dev,
                uint32_t size, uint32_t flags);
-struct etna_bo *etna_bo_from_handle(struct etna_device *dev,
-               uint32_t handle, uint32_t size);
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_from_name(struct etna_device *dev, uint32_t name);
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_from_dmabuf(struct etna_device *dev, int fd);
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_ref(struct etna_bo *bo);
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_from_name(struct etna_device *dev, uint32_t name);
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_from_dmabuf(struct etna_device *dev, int fd);
 struct etna_bo *etna_bo_ref(struct etna_bo *bo);