panfrost: bifrost: Fix format string in disassembler
authorTomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 06:44:05 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
committerTomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 08:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
The compiler configuration was hardened to fail on format warnings and
things stopped building.

Fixes: c9c1e2610647 ("mesa: prevent common string formatting security issues")
Signed-off-by: Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
Reviewed-By: Ryan Houdek <Sonicadvance1@gmail.com>
src/gallium/drivers/panfrost/bifrost/disassemble.c

index daadf2578965ba416c88ece43a36b56335545ada..03ade19a689d354cb3e32b1b199a5e9c47d9e8bf 100644 (file)
@@ -2195,7 +2195,7 @@ bool dump_clause(uint32_t *words, unsigned *size, unsigned offset, bool verbose)
 
         if (verbose) {
                 for (unsigned i = 0; i < num_consts; i++) {
-                        printf("# const%d: %08lx\n", 2 * i, consts[i] & 0xffffffff);
+                        printf("# const%d: %08" PRIx64 "\n", 2 * i, consts[i] & 0xffffffff);
                         printf("# const%d: %08" PRIx64 "\n", 2 * i + 1, consts[i] >> 32);
                 }
         }