android: broadcom/cle: export the broadcom top level path headers
authorMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:38:12 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 07:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
Fixes the following building error in vc4 build:

In file included from external/mesa/src/gallium/drivers/vc4/kernel/vc4_render_cl.c:34:
In file included from external/mesa/src/gallium/drivers/vc4/kernel/vc4_drv.h:27:
In file included from external/mesa/src/gallium/drivers/vc4/vc4_simulator_validate.h:34:
In file included from external/mesa/src/gallium/drivers/vc4/vc4_context.h:39:
In file included from external/mesa/src/gallium/drivers/vc4/vc4_cl.h:56:
gen/STATIC_LIBRARIES/libmesa_broadcom_genxml_intermediates/broadcom/cle/v3d_packet_v21_pack.h:12:10:
fatal error: 'cle/v3d_packet_helpers.h' file not found
         ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1 error generated.

Fixes: 5b102160ae ("broadcom/genxml: Introduce a V3D packet/struct decoder.")
Cc: "18.2" <mesa-stable@lists.freedesktop.org>
Acked-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
src/broadcom/Android.cle.mk

index c6bf26264152270659054d3322f41d397201d698..5634a8d4ad37da15ceef0d2ac1caa2ab82feae84 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,8 @@ LOCAL_STATIC_LIBRARIES := libmesa_broadcom_genxml
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += $(MESA_TOP)/src/gallium/include
 
 
 LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += $(MESA_TOP)/src/gallium/include
 
+LOCAL_EXPORT_C_INCLUDE_DIRS := $(LOCAL_PATH)
+
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := libexpat libz
 
 include $(MESA_COMMON_MK)
 LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES := libexpat libz
 
 include $(MESA_COMMON_MK)