anv: drop unused code
authorLionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 13:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerLionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
We stopped using this when we moved to Jason's mi_builder.

Signed-off-by: Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net>
src/intel/vulkan/genX_cmd_buffer.c

index a91cffd8fc7ae54892d574c555a238b7ce3fd1a6..86ef1663ac456983c423a3243c20c50930c0ad18 100644 (file)
@@ -590,23 +590,6 @@ set_image_fast_clear_state(struct anv_cmd_buffer *cmd_buffer,
       set_image_compressed_bit(cmd_buffer, image, aspect, 0, 0, 1, true);
 }
 
-#if GEN_IS_HASWELL || GEN_GEN >= 8
-static inline uint32_t
-mi_alu(uint32_t opcode, uint32_t operand1, uint32_t operand2)
-{
-   struct GENX(MI_MATH_ALU_INSTRUCTION) instr = {
-      .ALUOpcode = opcode,
-      .Operand1 = operand1,
-      .Operand2 = operand2,
-   };
-
-   uint32_t dw;
-   GENX(MI_MATH_ALU_INSTRUCTION_pack)(NULL, &dw, &instr);
-
-   return dw;
-}
-#endif
-
 /* This is only really practical on haswell and above because it requires
  * MI math in order to get it correct.
  */