turnip: Add todo for d24_s8 copies
authorBas Nieuwenhuizen <basni@chromium.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerBas Nieuwenhuizen <bas@basnieuwenhuizen.nl>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Kristian H. Kristensen <hoegsberg@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
src/freedreno/vulkan/tu_meta_copy.c

index 5e915e97836aaa85b5cd18543cd7a2ee20e0c1db..fbd5dfdec9ad774e1516b23d04d0da31473e516b 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
  * TODO:
  *   - 3D textures
  *   - compressed image formats (need to divide offset/extent)
  * TODO:
  *   - 3D textures
  *   - compressed image formats (need to divide offset/extent)
+ *   - Fix d24_unorm_s8_uint support & aspects
  */
 
 static uint32_t
  */
 
 static uint32_t