android: freedreno/ir3: fix include paths
authorMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerMauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:40:21 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
Fixes the following building error:

external/mesa/src/freedreno/ir3/disasm-a3xx.c:33:10: fatal error: 'disasm.h' file not found
#include "disasm.h"
         ^~~~~~~~~~
1 error generated.

Fixes: f7bd3456d79 ("freedreno: deduplicate a3xx+ disasm")
Signed-off-by: Mauro Rossi <issor.oruam@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch>
Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/6151>

src/freedreno/Android.ir3.mk

index 3ae72dfea1097c3187b869b4bd75d8a50e85f8db..e0e7fde66d0f49f57187400caccf58b63d028987 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ LOCAL_C_INCLUDES := \
        $(MESA_TOP)/src/gallium/include \
        $(MESA_TOP)/src/gallium/auxiliary \
        $(MESA_TOP)/prebuilt-intermediates/nir \
+       $(MESA_TOP)/src/freedreno/common \
        $(MESA_TOP)/src/freedreno/ir3 \
        $(intermediates)/ir3