st/xa: Fix crosscompile builds with nonstandard ld locations
authorThomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 07:26:27 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerThomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 07:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
src/gallium/state_trackers/xa/Makefile

index a31db6eb3705b2e0b330e47103bf39c1678cdbd2..d95f93826305d5afb130a346722691a50ef2a33e 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ default: $(XA_LIB_NAME)
 
 # Make the library
 $(XA_LIB_NAME): depend $(OBJECTS)
 
 # Make the library
 $(XA_LIB_NAME): depend $(OBJECTS)
-       $(LD) -r -o $(XA_LIB_NAME) $(OBJECTS)
+       $(CC) -r -nostdlib -o $(XA_LIB_NAME) $(OBJECTS)
 
 install: FORCE
 
 
 install: FORCE