pinmux.git
37 hours agofix litex name map master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
fix litex name map

37 hours agofix litex name map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
fix litex name map

37 hours agoadd litex name map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:25:41 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
add litex name map

37 hours agoadd litex name map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
add litex name map

37 hours agoadd pin-to-litex json map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
add pin-to-litex json map

39 hours agoupdate names of PLL connections for ls180
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
update names of PLL connections for ls180

9 days agodo not try to merge OE signals into one for JTAG boundary driving
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 10:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
do not try to merge OE signals into one for JTAG boundary driving

13 days agodisable PLL temporarily
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 22:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
disable PLL temporarily

13 days agouse OrderedDict in pinmap so that JTAG boundary scan is ordered
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 15:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
use OrderedDict in pinmap so that JTAG boundary scan is ordered

2 weeks agocomment out sdmmc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 20:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
comment out sdmmc

2 weeks agochange name format of EINT pads for litex, sigh
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 19:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
change name format of EINT pads for litex, sigh

2 weeks agochange name format of EINT pads for litex, sigh
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 19:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
change name format of EINT pads for litex, sigh

2 weeks agore-add sdmmc ls180
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
re-add sdmmc ls180

2 weeks agocomment out eint litex problem
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:32:41 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
comment out eint litex problem

2 weeks agocomment out eint litex problem
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:31:51 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
comment out eint litex problem

2 weeks agocomment out sd0 litex problem
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:54:08 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
comment out sd0 litex problem

2 weeks agotemporary comment out mspi0, litex problem
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:14:20 +0000 (06:14 +0000)]
temporary comment out mspi0, litex problem

4 weeks agoSDR DQMask incorrectly bi-directional, actually an output
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:25:38 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
SDR DQMask incorrectly bi-directional, actually an output

4 months agowhoops invert vss/vdd power/ground by mistake
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:00:41 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
whoops invert vss/vdd power/ground by mistake

5 months agorename ls180 pllock signal
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
rename ls180 pllock signal

5 months agorename pll_48_o to pll_18_o in ls180 spec
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
rename pll_48_o to pll_18_o in ls180 spec

5 months agoremove extraneous debug prints
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
remove extraneous debug prints

5 months agoextend sys_clk pad name
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
extend sys_clk pad name

5 months agoexplicitly add sys_clk pad
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
explicitly add sys_clk pad

5 months agopower and ground have to be named power and ground
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
power and ground have to be named power and ground

5 months agorename ls180 (io)vdd/vss pads
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 14:10:43 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
rename ls180 (io)vdd/vss pads

5 months agoadd not-connected pads to ls180
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 13:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
add not-connected pads to ls180

5 months agoexplicit add of sys pll lock to ls180
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 13:07:41 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
explicit add of sys pll lock to ls180

5 months agoexplicit add of sys pll lock to ls180
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 13:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
explicit add of sys pll lock to ls180

5 months agomissing domain indicator, which removed EINT and PWM from JSON pads.instances
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 13:01:34 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
missing domain indicator, which removed EINT and PWM from JSON pads.instances

5 months agomove sys group over to opposite south corner
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
move sys group over to opposite south corner

5 months agoPLL sys group has 2 select lines and PLL Lock out
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:46:58 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
PLL sys group has 2 select lines and PLL Lock out

5 months agoreally laborious way of getting the direction of the pin into the json file
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 19:23:39 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
really laborious way of getting the direction of the pin into the json file

5 months agoreference correct pads for sl180 pwm
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 11:39:30 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
reference correct pads for sl180 pwm

5 months agorename VSS/VDD for ls180
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 11:39:14 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
rename VSS/VDD for ls180

6 months agoignore built spec (ls180)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 13:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
ignore built spec (ls180)

6 months agoapparently sdcard CMD is bi-directional
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:44:56 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
apparently sdcard CMD is bi-directional

6 months agorename spi_master to spimaster
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:33:42 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
rename spi_master to spimaster

6 months agoadd pinmap to json file
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 15:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
add pinmap to json file

6 months agoadd master-only I2C (suits litex functions)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 15:13:14 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
add master-only I2C (suits litex functions)

6 months agoadd pinspec to json output
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 15:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
add pinspec to json output

6 months agomatch up VSS/VDD numbers
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 13:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
match up VSS/VDD numbers

6 months agomatch up VSS/VDD numbers
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 13:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
match up VSS/VDD numbers

6 months agoadd io and ext vss/vdd
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 07:21:48 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
add io and ext vss/vdd

6 months agowhoops, order of functions incorrect
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 18:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
whoops, order of functions incorrect

6 months agocreate pinmap dictionaries
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 18:34:40 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
create pinmap dictionaries

6 months agoadd domains and clocks to be able to create different VDD/VSS IO
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 11:31:24 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
add domains and clocks to be able to create different VDD/VSS IO

6 months agoestablish clocks of each function in a pinspec clocks dictionary
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 21:17:46 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
establish clocks of each function in a pinspec clocks dictionary

6 months agoadd litex-coriolis2 pad map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 20:38:04 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
add litex-coriolis2 pad map

6 months agoadd I2C interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
add I2C interface

6 months agoremove SDRAM name from pin
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:36:35 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
remove SDRAM name from pin

6 months agochange sys/clk/rst to group together, add clock-select
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
change sys/clk/rst to group together, add clock-select

6 months agoupdate ls180 descriptions
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 12:50:38 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
update ls180 descriptions

6 months agoadd descriptions and scenario
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
add descriptions and scenario

6 months agols180 pinouts
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 12:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
ls180 pinouts

10 months agostart adding some pins to ls180
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 17 May 2020 15:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
start adding some pins to ls180

11 months agobugfix start-point prototype pinmux for LibreSOC 180nm
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 May 2020 12:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
bugfix start-point prototype pinmux for LibreSOC 180nm

11 months agoadd dummy LPC interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 May 2020 12:01:31 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
add dummy LPC interface

11 months agoadd ls180 spec
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
add ls180 spec

11 months agomess about with microtest to get the scenario working
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 9 May 2020 09:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
mess about with microtest to get the scenario working

11 months agofix numbering in microtest
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 9 May 2020 09:04:35 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
fix numbering in microtest

16 months agoadding documentation for generating pimux.bsv
rishucoding [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 09:56:36 +0000 (15:26 +0530)]
adding documentation for generating pimux.bsv

2 years agoalignment in test/pinmap.txt
rishucoding [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:59:50 +0000 (00:29 +0530)]
alignment in test/pinmap.txt

2 years agofix fast addr map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
fix fast addr map

2 years agomove slowifdeclmux to class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:23:44 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
move slowifdeclmux to class

2 years agoaxi_fastaddr_map becomes class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
axi_fastaddr_map becomes class

2 years agonew axi addr map class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
new axi addr map class

2 years agomerge redundant function params
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
merge redundant function params

2 years agopep8 cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
pep8 cleanup

2 years agoremove repeated calls, use __call__
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
remove repeated calls, use __call__

2 years agouse class iterator for mk_connection (all of them)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 17:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
use class iterator for mk_connection (all of them)

2 years agoconvert m_ext_ifacedef to class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
convert m_ext_ifacedef to class

2 years agopep8 cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 16:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
pep8 cleanup

2 years agoconvert MkClkCon to iterator
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
convert MkClkCon to iterator

2 years agoconvert to class style for peripheral gen
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
convert to class style for peripheral gen

2 years agoremove redundant calls
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
remove redundant calls

2 years agotemporarily rename spi to mspi and quadspi to mquadspi
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
temporarily rename spi to mspi and quadspi to mquadspi

2 years agore-add uart into m_class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
re-add uart into m_class

2 years agoupdate m_class to emmc naming
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
update m_class to emmc naming

2 years agocleanup templates in peripheral_gen base
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
cleanup templates in peripheral_gen base

2 years agoadd emmc doc summary
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
add emmc doc summary

2 years agopep8 whitespace cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
pep8 whitespace cleanup

2 years agoadd slow peripheral generation instructions
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
add slow peripheral generation instructions

2 years agotesting
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
testing

2 years agoadd emmc dummy peripheral
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
add emmc dummy peripheral

2 years agoadd emmc to slow_peripherals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:31:08 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
add emmc to slow_peripherals

2 years agoadd emmc to pinmux
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
add emmc to pinmux

2 years agoadd emmc example interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
add emmc example interface

2 years agominor cleanup, include epydoc in Makefile
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 09:19:03 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
minor cleanup, include epydoc in Makefile

2 years agofix name in mkConnection
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
fix name in mkConnection

2 years agodo config start addresses
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
do config start addresses

2 years agoremove tab indentation
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
remove tab indentation

2 years agopep8 cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:32:00 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
pep8 cleanup

2 years agooutput #defines based on config memory maps
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:31:22 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
output #defines based on config memory maps

2 years agowhoops typo in binary number
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:01:16 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
whoops typo in binary number

2 years agowrite out fast instance defines separately
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
write out fast instance defines separately

2 years agosplit out memory map defines
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:56:44 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
split out memory map defines

2 years agoread config mux and output to slow_peripherals.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 06:47:33 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
read config mux and output to slow_peripherals.bsv

2 years agodecided to use new spec
Sneha Madle [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:37:23 +0000 (19:07 +0530)]
decided to use new spec

2 years agodefault MUX config to microtest
Sneha Madle [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:16:35 +0000 (18:46 +0530)]
default MUX config to microtest