add empty ISA test
authorHoward Mao <zhehao.mao@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 01:32:29 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
committerAndrew Waterman <waterman@cs.berkeley.edu>
Tue, 3 May 2016 18:16:51 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
isa/Makefile
isa/rvall/Makefrag [new file with mode: 0644]
isa/rvall/empty.S [new file with mode: 0644]

index 636cbbe1d2ceeef43ed9ee0bdf204bc829c7d9b6..e3f0781e67dd08b8c3a7f647213bdab50aaf810b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ include $(src_dir)/rv64mi/Makefrag
 include $(src_dir)/rv32ui/Makefrag
 include $(src_dir)/rv32si/Makefrag
 include $(src_dir)/rv32mi/Makefrag
 include $(src_dir)/rv32ui/Makefrag
 include $(src_dir)/rv32si/Makefrag
 include $(src_dir)/rv32mi/Makefrag
+include $(src_dir)/rvall/Makefrag
 
 default: all
 
 
 default: all
 
@@ -60,6 +61,7 @@ tests += $$($(1)_tests)
 
 endef
 
 
 endef
 
+$(eval $(call compile_template,rvall))
 $(eval $(call compile_template,rv32ui,-m32))
 $(eval $(call compile_template,rv32si,-m32))
 $(eval $(call compile_template,rv32mi,-m32))
 $(eval $(call compile_template,rv32ui,-m32))
 $(eval $(call compile_template,rv32si,-m32))
 $(eval $(call compile_template,rv32mi,-m32))
diff --git a/isa/rvall/Makefrag b/isa/rvall/Makefrag
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2cdedd7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+rvall_sc_tests = empty
+
+rvall_p_tests = $(addprefix rvall-p-, $(rvall_sc_tests))
+
+spike_tests += $(rvall_p_tests)
diff --git a/isa/rvall/empty.S b/isa/rvall/empty.S
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5c2dae9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+# See LICENSE for license details.
+
+#*****************************************************************************
+# add.S
+#-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
+#
+# Test add instruction.
+#
+
+#include "riscv_test.h"
+#include "test_macros.h"
+
+RVTEST_RV64U
+RVTEST_CODE_BEGIN
+
+RVTEST_CODE_END
+
+  .data
+RVTEST_DATA_BEGIN
+
+  TEST_DATA
+
+RVTEST_DATA_END