Rewrite debug testing.
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:11:56 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:16:48 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
No longer use unittest. Now tests can return not_applicable if eg. a
desired execution mode isn't implemented on a target. Also we do a
better job killing spike processes when a test fails.

Did a lot of code cleanup, partly by using pylint.

Fix the Makefile so that if the test fails, 'make' actually fails too.


No differences found