Fix missing setup in test_turbostep.
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:44:16 +0000 (10:44 -0700)
committerTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:01:59 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
debug/gdbserver.py

index ede7869428ac0b16aa0462909535755a5a846049..267bcdc6bd0b6aaade07dfd71ea7a7b7842d4ead 100755 (executable)
@@ -237,6 +237,8 @@ class DebugTest(DeleteServer):
 
     def test_turbostep(self):
         """Single step a bunch of times."""
 
     def test_turbostep(self):
         """Single step a bunch of times."""
+        self.gdb.b("main:start")
+        self.gdb.c()
         self.gdb.command("p i=0");
         last_pc = None
         advances = 0
         self.gdb.command("p i=0");
         last_pc = None
         advances = 0