riscv-tests.git
9 years agoNew AUIPC semantics
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:31:53 +0000 (06:31 -0700)]
New AUIPC semantics

9 years agoDon't emit vector instructions for now
Andrew Waterman [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:24:39 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
Don't emit vector instructions for now

9 years agoAdd AMOXOR test
Andrew Waterman [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:12:05 +0000 (04:12 -0700)]
Add AMOXOR test

9 years agoDon't build vector benchmarks for now
Andrew Waterman [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:55:15 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Don't build vector benchmarks for now

9 years agodon't emit vvcfg for now
Andrew Waterman [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:34:27 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
don't emit vvcfg for now

9 years agoAdd autoconf-generated configure
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Add autoconf-generated configure

9 years agoReflect changes to ISA
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:02:02 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
Reflect changes to ISA

Conflicts:

isa/Makefile

9 years agoMerge pull request #1 from smirolo/configure
Sebastien Mirolo [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 01:20:06 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from smirolo/configure

feature: add autoconf

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/ucb-bar/riscv-tests into configure
Sebastien Mirolo [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:38:27 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/ucb-bar/riscv-tests into configure

9 years agoRemove JALR static hints
Andrew Waterman [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 06:05:39 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Remove JALR static hints

9 years agofeature: add autoconf
Sebastien Mirolo [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:52:24 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
feature: add autoconf

9 years agoremoved bad mt test
Henry Cook [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:12:52 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
removed bad mt test

9 years agomultithreading tests from 152 lab 5
Henry Cook [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:30:16 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
multithreading tests from 152 lab 5

9 years agoDon't disassemble zeros
Andrew Waterman [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 07:55:35 +0000 (00:55 -0700)]
Don't disassemble zeros

It's gratuitous.

9 years agoadd failing multiply test
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 16 May 2013 07:50:19 +0000 (00:50 -0700)]
add failing multiply test

9 years agochange riscv-isa-run to spike
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:12:38 +0000 (19:12 -0700)]
change riscv-isa-run to spike

9 years agouse RVTEST_RV64UF macro for FPU tests
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:41:37 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]
use RVTEST_RV64UF macro for FPU tests

9 years agopass all FP tests if FPU not present
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 2 May 2013 04:02:15 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
pass all FP tests if FPU not present

9 years agoadd first RV32 tests
Andrew Waterman [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:45:34 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
add first RV32 tests

9 years agoadd benchmarks gitignore
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 02:28:21 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
add benchmarks gitignore

9 years agobenchmarks initial commit
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:44:21 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
benchmarks initial commit

9 years agoadd gitignore
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:30:39 +0000 (01:30 -0700)]
add gitignore

9 years agocleanup Makefiles in isa
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:04:17 +0000 (01:04 -0700)]
cleanup Makefiles in isa

9 years agoadd missing RVTEST_CODE_END macros
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:03:13 +0000 (01:03 -0700)]
add missing RVTEST_CODE_END macros

9 years agoadd more header information to test_macros
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:02:46 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
add more header information to test_macros

9 years agochange label names to avoid conflicts with test code
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:02:23 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
change label names to avoid conflicts with test code

9 years agoget rid of RVTEST_PASS_NOFP
Yunsup Lee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 22:00:10 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
get rid of RVTEST_PASS_NOFP

9 years agoinitial commit
Yunsup Lee [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 21:56:59 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
initial commit