riscv-tests.git
6 years agoFix TLS in benchmarks
Andrew Waterman [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:30:28 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
Fix TLS in benchmarks

Linker relaxations were screwing up loading the thread pointer.

7 years agopush env
Yunsup Lee [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:12:03 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
push env

7 years agoUpdated mt tests
Henry Cook [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 01:11:42 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Updated mt tests

7 years agoEnable interrupts in bmarks
Christopher Celio [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:17:01 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
Enable interrupts in bmarks

7 years agoAdded "simple" test to rv32ui.
Christopher Celio [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:52:17 +0000 (03:52 -0700)]
Added "simple" test to rv32ui.

7 years agoupdates
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:26:58 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
updates

7 years agoupdate readme
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:13:47 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
update readme

7 years agoupdate readme
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 23:43:25 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
update readme

7 years agocleanup README.md for web
Sagar Karandikar [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 23:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
cleanup README.md for web

7 years agoprep-for-public: change to https ref for env
Sagar Karandikar [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:41:33 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
prep-for-public: change to https ref for env

7 years agoAdd timer interrupt test
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 8 May 2014 01:03:37 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Add timer interrupt test

7 years agoAdded a new test case to REMW.
Christopher Celio [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:42:03 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
Added a new test case to REMW.

7 years agocommit high-performance mm (scalar and vector versions)
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:15:15 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
commit high-performance mm (scalar and vector versions)

7 years agoAdjust hwacha misaligned instruction test to ignore lower 2 bits in comparisons to...
Stephen Twigg [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 04:53:19 +0000 (21:53 -0700)]
Adjust hwacha misaligned instruction test to ignore lower 2 bits in comparisons to account for impl differences.

7 years agoResync env with riscv-opcodes
Stephen Twigg [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:17:08 +0000 (16:17 -0700)]
Resync env with riscv-opcodes

7 years agoAdd radix sort benchmark
Andrew Waterman [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:03:37 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Add radix sort benchmark

7 years agosetStats in benchmarks now should set and unset the stats register. Also, removed...
Stephen Twigg [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:47:43 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
setStats in benchmarks now should set and unset the stats register. Also, removed legacy SET_STATS macro.

7 years agoSync env with opcodes
Stephen Twigg [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:47:06 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
Sync env with opcodes

7 years agoMake qsort input size more reasonable
Andrew Waterman [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:40:02 +0000 (21:40 -0700)]
Make qsort input size more reasonable

7 years agoMake qsort benchmark more meaningful
Andrew Waterman [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 04:27:30 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
Make qsort benchmark more meaningful

Before, we were sorting a sorted array :\

7 years agoCheck FP corner cases and flags
Andrew Waterman [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:38:57 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Check FP corner cases and flags

7 years agoAdd fclass.{s|d} test
Andrew Waterman [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 02:23:05 +0000 (18:23 -0800)]
Add fclass.{s|d} test

7 years agoupdate env
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 05:17:02 +0000 (21:17 -0800)]
update env

7 years agopush env
Yunsup Lee [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 10:46:07 +0000 (02:46 -0800)]
push env

7 years agoadd vfmsv.{s,d} tests
Yunsup Lee [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 10:43:04 +0000 (02:43 -0800)]
add vfmsv.{s,d} tests

7 years agopush env
Yunsup Lee [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 04:21:44 +0000 (20:21 -0800)]
push env

7 years agoadd keepcfg test
Yunsup Lee [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:09:10 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
add keepcfg test

7 years agotest to see whether vector unit is able to take 2 fmas in parallel
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:20:11 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
test to see whether vector unit is able to take 2 fmas in parallel

7 years agopush env
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:46:08 +0000 (03:46 -0800)]
push env

7 years agoSort fixes: support for repeated trials.
Eric Love [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 01:13:57 +0000 (17:13 -0800)]
Sort fixes: support for repeated trials.

7 years agoMerge commit '0661b47765081c710af3df66ec698aa58ff14d5d'
Eric Love [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:53:19 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
Merge commit '0661b47765081c710af3df66ec698aa58ff14d5d'

7 years agoAdded TAV sort benchmarks
Eric Love [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:51:21 +0000 (11:51 -0800)]
Added TAV sort benchmarks

7 years agoRun benchmarks in user mode
Andrew Waterman [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 01:51:08 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
Run benchmarks in user mode

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ucb-bar/riscv-tests
Adam Izraelevitz [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:26:50 +0000 (14:26 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ucb-bar/riscv-tests

Conflicts:
README.md

7 years agoUpdated README to recursively initialize repos
Adam Izraelevitz [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 22:25:36 +0000 (14:25 -0800)]
Updated README to recursively initialize repos

7 years agoRevert to old AUIPC definition
Andrew Waterman [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:02:28 +0000 (19:02 -0800)]
Revert to old AUIPC definition

7 years agowith env as a submodule, now have to populate it
Scott Beamer [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 23:54:35 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
with env as a submodule, now have to populate it

7 years agofix recursive interrupts, and more improvements to code
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 19:23:09 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
fix recursive interrupts, and more improvements to code

7 years agoImprove VM trap entry code
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:06:33 +0000 (03:06 -0800)]
Improve VM trap entry code

7 years agoClean up benchmarks; support uarch-specific counters
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 09:36:26 +0000 (01:36 -0800)]
Clean up benchmarks; support uarch-specific counters

7 years agopush env
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 08:11:52 +0000 (00:11 -0800)]
push env

7 years agoAdd Stephen's vector FFT code
Quan Nguyen [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 05:11:40 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
Add Stephen's vector FFT code

7 years agoAdd vfmsv instruction test, change vsetprec to vsetucfg
Quan Nguyen [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 04:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0800)]
Add vfmsv instruction test, change vsetprec to vsetucfg

7 years agoShrink hex dumps
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 02:55:44 +0000 (18:55 -0800)]
Shrink hex dumps

7 years agoAdd rv32si tests, including illegality of shamt[5]
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 02:10:35 +0000 (18:10 -0800)]
Add rv32si tests, including illegality of shamt[5]

7 years agoMinor Makefile improvements
Henry Cook [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 00:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0800)]
Minor Makefile improvements

7 years agoMake CSR test much more robust
Andrew Waterman [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:02:09 +0000 (01:02 -0800)]
Make CSR test much more robust

7 years agoReference TESTNUM instead of x28 directly
Andrew Waterman [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:01:34 +0000 (01:01 -0800)]
Reference TESTNUM instead of x28 directly

7 years agoDone with rv32ui asm test ports
Eric Love [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:45:09 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
Done with rv32ui asm test ports

7 years agoFixed srl, srli
Eric Love [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:42:19 +0000 (16:42 -0800)]
Fixed srl, srli

7 years agosrl and srai
Eric Love [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:20:35 +0000 (16:20 -0800)]
srl and srai

7 years agoFirst round of rv32ui asm tests
Eric Love [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 23:23:08 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
First round of rv32ui asm tests

7 years agoAdd CSRRx/CSRRxI test
Andrew Waterman [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:07:05 +0000 (16:07 -0800)]
Add CSRRx/CSRRxI test

7 years agoAdd packed vvadd test for confprec Hwacha
Quan Nguyen [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 01:29:28 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Add packed vvadd test for confprec Hwacha

7 years agoPush env
Quan Nguyen [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 01:28:56 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
Push env

7 years agoMake LR/SC test more thorough
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:12:38 +0000 (00:12 -0800)]
Make LR/SC test more thorough

7 years agoUpdate v env
Andrew Waterman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:27:35 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
Update v env

7 years agoFix load offsets for the vvadd_fw test
Albert Ou [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 01:57:00 +0000 (17:57 -0800)]
Fix load offsets for the vvadd_fw test

7 years agoUpdate benchmarks to new privileged ISA
Andrew Waterman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:25:42 +0000 (02:25 -0800)]
Update benchmarks to new privileged ISA

7 years agoUpdate to new privileged ISA
Andrew Waterman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:33:35 +0000 (14:33 -0800)]
Update to new privileged ISA

7 years agoAdd rv64uv-p-amoxor_{w,d} tests
Quan Nguyen [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 06:46:40 +0000 (22:46 -0800)]
Add rv64uv-p-amoxor_{w,d} tests

7 years agofix rv64uv/vvadd_fd test to correctly check results
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:01:45 +0000 (18:01 -0800)]
fix rv64uv/vvadd_fd test to correctly check results

7 years agoadded riscv-test-env as a submodule
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:10:38 +0000 (18:10 -0800)]
added riscv-test-env as a submodule

7 years agosplit out envs from riscv-tests
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:09:40 +0000 (18:09 -0800)]
split out envs from riscv-tests

7 years agoadd accelerator disabled cause
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 05:03:58 +0000 (21:03 -0800)]
add accelerator disabled cause

7 years agocorrectly set SR_EA bit for all vector physical supervisor tests
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 04:59:06 +0000 (20:59 -0800)]
correctly set SR_EA bit for all vector physical supervisor tests

7 years agocorrectly set SR_EA bit for all vector physical tests
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:24:07 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
correctly set SR_EA bit for all vector physical tests

8 years agorevamp pt tests as well
Yunsup Lee [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:28:58 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
revamp pt tests as well

8 years agohwacha virtual tests working
Yunsup Lee [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 02:22:33 +0000 (19:22 -0700)]
hwacha virtual tests working

8 years agoadd hwacha exception support
Yunsup Lee [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 02:35:34 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
add hwacha exception support

8 years agodisable vector bank tests
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:02:55 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
disable vector bank tests

8 years agoadd passing physical vector tests back in
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:28:55 +0000 (14:28 -0700)]
add passing physical vector tests back in

8 years agoupdate out-of-date floating-point test in rv64uv
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:27:59 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
update out-of-date floating-point test in rv64uv

8 years agofix broken amoor_w rv64uv test
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:27:34 +0000 (14:27 -0700)]
fix broken amoor_w rv64uv test

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ucb-bar/riscv-tests
Christopher Celio [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:07:05 +0000 (15:07 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ucb-bar/riscv-tests

8 years agoBenchmarks now run in user-mode.
Christopher Celio [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:00:57 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
Benchmarks now run in user-mode.

   - Jump to main performed by eret.
   - Nano trap handler added.
   - FinishTest refactored to perform SYS_exit, placed in util.h.
   - Only SYS_exit with test_result=1 results in a passed test.
   - Any other exceptions/syscalls/test_results end program with FAILED test.
   - PCR status set to S64/U64 if compiled in 64b.

8 years agorevamp hwacha tests
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:04:58 +0000 (12:04 -0700)]
revamp hwacha tests

8 years agoRe-enable virtual memory tests
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:32:12 +0000 (06:32 -0700)]
Re-enable virtual memory tests

8 years agoNew AUIPC semantics
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:31:53 +0000 (06:31 -0700)]
New AUIPC semantics

8 years agoDon't emit vector instructions for now
Andrew Waterman [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 11:24:39 +0000 (04:24 -0700)]
Don't emit vector instructions for now

8 years agoAdd AMOXOR test
Andrew Waterman [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:12:05 +0000 (04:12 -0700)]
Add AMOXOR test

8 years agoDon't build vector benchmarks for now
Andrew Waterman [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:55:15 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Don't build vector benchmarks for now

8 years agodon't emit vvcfg for now
Andrew Waterman [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:34:27 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
don't emit vvcfg for now

8 years agoAdd autoconf-generated configure
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:06:16 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Add autoconf-generated configure

8 years agoReflect changes to ISA
Andrew Waterman [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:02:02 +0000 (20:02 -0700)]
Reflect changes to ISA

Conflicts:

isa/Makefile

8 years agoMerge pull request #1 from smirolo/configure
Sebastien Mirolo [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 01:20:06 +0000 (18:20 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from smirolo/configure

feature: add autoconf

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://github.com/ucb-bar/riscv-tests into configure
Sebastien Mirolo [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:38:27 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://github.com/ucb-bar/riscv-tests into configure

8 years agoRemove JALR static hints
Andrew Waterman [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 06:05:39 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Remove JALR static hints

8 years agofeature: add autoconf
Sebastien Mirolo [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:52:24 +0000 (12:52 -0700)]
feature: add autoconf

8 years agoremoved bad mt test
Henry Cook [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:12:52 +0000 (00:12 -0700)]
removed bad mt test

8 years agomultithreading tests from 152 lab 5
Henry Cook [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:30:16 +0000 (15:30 -0700)]
multithreading tests from 152 lab 5

8 years agoDon't disassemble zeros
Andrew Waterman [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 07:55:35 +0000 (00:55 -0700)]
Don't disassemble zeros

It's gratuitous.

8 years agoadd failing multiply test
Yunsup Lee [Thu, 16 May 2013 07:50:19 +0000 (00:50 -0700)]
add failing multiply test

8 years agochange riscv-isa-run to spike
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:12:38 +0000 (19:12 -0700)]
change riscv-isa-run to spike

8 years agouse RVTEST_RV64UF macro for FPU tests
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:41:37 +0000 (04:41 -0700)]
use RVTEST_RV64UF macro for FPU tests

8 years agopass all FP tests if FPU not present
Andrew Waterman [Thu, 2 May 2013 04:02:15 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
pass all FP tests if FPU not present

8 years agoadd first RV32 tests
Andrew Waterman [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 06:45:34 +0000 (23:45 -0700)]
add first RV32 tests

8 years agoadd benchmarks gitignore
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 02:28:21 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
add benchmarks gitignore

8 years agobenchmarks initial commit
Yunsup Lee [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:44:21 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
benchmarks initial commit

8 years agoadd gitignore
Yunsup Lee [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:30:39 +0000 (01:30 -0700)]
add gitignore