shakti-core.git
3 years agoimport slow memory map insteaad of entire peripherals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 04:42:41 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
import slow memory map insteaad of entire peripherals

3 years agopass in addr to Tuple2 function
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
pass in addr to Tuple2 function

3 years agoresolve name clash
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
resolve name clash

3 years agoimport soc not SoC
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
import soc not SoC

3 years agorename core_parameters.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
rename core_parameters.bsv

3 years agonew version of is_IO_Addr
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
new version of is_IO_Addr

3 years agofix tuple memory map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix tuple memory map

3 years agowhitespace cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
whitespace cleanup

3 years agorename to core_defines.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
rename to core_defines.bsv

3 years agoimport soc fasttuple2 and peripherals slowtuple2
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
import soc fasttuple2 and peripherals slowtuple2

3 years agoadd hacked MemoryMap.bsv, combines SlowTuple2 and FastTuple2
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
add hacked MemoryMap.bsv, combines SlowTuple2 and FastTuple2

3 years agoadd ClintBase
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
add ClintBase

3 years agoadd ClintBase
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:51:40 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
add ClintBase

3 years agoreplace defined_parameters with core_parameters
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
replace defined_parameters with core_parameters

3 years agoremove duplicate defined_types
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:21:14 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
remove duplicate defined_types

3 years agoadd libraries
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:58:25 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
add libraries

3 years agoadd core
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:29:58 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
add core

3 years agofirst commit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:27:55 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
first commit