shakti-peripherals.git
2 years agoadd emmc dummy class master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:41:02 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
add emmc dummy class

2 years agomissing semicolon added
Neel [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 05:10:29 +0000 (10:40 +0530)]
missing semicolon added

2 years agoproviding default values of the mux to be compile time defined
Neel [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 04:46:28 +0000 (10:16 +0530)]
providing default values of the mux to be compile time defined

2 years agoadd dummy clock register for now
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 11:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
add dummy clock register for now

2 years agoassign zero to temp
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:30:38 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
assign zero to temp

2 years agoassign in
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:28:47 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
assign in

2 years agoadd get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
add get/put

2 years agomissing semicolon
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
missing semicolon

2 years agoadd osdr_clock, remove unneeded SDIO ctrl / config, to be done by hand
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:21:42 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
add osdr_clock, remove unneeded SDIO ctrl / config, to be done by hand

2 years agomove clk and cfg
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
move clk and cfg

2 years agoconvert sdram to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
convert sdram to get/put

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of libre-riscv.org:shakti-peripherals
rahulb [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:59:01 +0000 (16:29 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' of libre-riscv.org:shakti-peripherals

2 years agoPLIC modified to support interrupts upto 1024
rahulb [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:58:36 +0000 (16:28 +0530)]
PLIC modified to support interrupts upto 1024

2 years agoadd always ready/enabled to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
add always ready/enabled to get/put

2 years agoadd always ready/enabled to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
add always ready/enabled to get/put

2 years agoadd always_ready to flexbus get/puts
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 10:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
add always_ready to flexbus get/puts

2 years agotdo_oe is actually tms
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
tdo_oe is actually tms

2 years agoadd test and convert jtag to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:05:36 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
add test and convert jtag to get/put

2 years agoremove semicolon
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
remove semicolon

2 years agoadd ifc_sync module
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08:54:00 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
add ifc_sync module

2 years agoadd always_ready to getput on lcd
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:04:23 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
add always_ready to getput on lcd

2 years agooops another PADDR replaced with ADDR
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
oops another PADDR replaced with ADDR

2 years agouser PADDR in peripherals not ADDR
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
user PADDR in peripherals not ADDR

2 years agoreplace defined_parameters with instance_defines
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 08:59:17 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
replace defined_parameters with instance_defines

2 years agoPADDR -> ADDR
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
PADDR -> ADDR

2 years agoformat and comment quart
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
format and comment quart

2 years agofix quart rules
rahulb [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:03:37 +0000 (13:33 +0530)]
fix quart rules

2 years agoadd quart wrapper
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:46:31 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
add quart wrapper

2 years agoadd 32-pin output-enable to flexbus, rename get/put interfaces
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:25:42 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
add 32-pin output-enable to flexbus, rename get/put interfaces

2 years agotidy up flexbus interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:51:12 +0000 (06:51 +0100)]
tidy up flexbus interface

2 years agocompile flexbus peripheral
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:47:45 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
compile flexbus peripheral

2 years agostart converting flexbus to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:49:47 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
start converting flexbus to get/put

2 years agoadding master and slave interface to rgbtll
Neel [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:02:31 +0000 (15:32 +0530)]
adding master and slave interface to rgbtll

2 years agoadding master and slave interface to rgbtll
Neel [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:34:30 +0000 (15:04 +0530)]
adding master and slave interface to rgbtll

2 years agoconvert rgbttl to axi master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
convert rgbttl to axi master

2 years agocorrect mspi import name
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 04:17:13 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
correct mspi import name

2 years agocorrect mspi import name
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 04:16:32 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
correct mspi import name

2 years agocorrect mspi import name
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 04:15:35 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
correct mspi import name

2 years agoadd dma peripheral
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:57:53 +0000 (04:57 +0100)]
add dma peripheral

2 years agoadd peripherals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:47:00 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
add peripherals

2 years agoneed to rename packages to match "master" convention
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
need to rename packages to match "master" convention

2 years agoneed to rename packages to match "master" convention
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
need to rename packages to match "master" convention

2 years agoneed to rename packages to match "master" convention
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:25:49 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
need to rename packages to match "master" convention

2 years agoupdate sdcard_dummy to get/put style interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:03:52 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
update sdcard_dummy to get/put style interface

2 years agoupdate sdcard_dummy to get/put style interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
update sdcard_dummy to get/put style interface

2 years agoupdate sdcard_dummy to get/put style interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
update sdcard_dummy to get/put style interface

2 years agoconvert pwm to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
convert pwm to get/put

2 years agoconvert pwm to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:02:51 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
convert pwm to get/put

2 years agoconvert pwm to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:00:03 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
convert pwm to get/put

2 years agochange name to data_out
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:28:54 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
change name to data_out

2 years agoadd getput to rgbttl
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
add getput to rgbttl

2 years agochange name to data_out
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
change name to data_out

2 years agoconvert rgbttl interface to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
convert rgbttl interface to get/put

2 years agotypo
Neel [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:39:39 +0000 (14:09 +0530)]
typo

2 years agousing let to read from get
Neel [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:38:10 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
using let to read from get

2 years agostill getting compile errors
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
still getting compile errors

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:24:40 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agousing get put interfaces for accessing
Neel [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:28:02 +0000 (13:58 +0530)]
using get put interfaces for accessing

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:17:44 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:15:48 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:14:36 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:13:06 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:09:27 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:08:44 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:05:30 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoreformat header
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:11:21 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
reformat header

2 years agoadd QSPI-to-SPI wrapper
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 05:57:32 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
add QSPI-to-SPI wrapper

2 years agoadd missing import
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 05:07:00 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
add missing import

2 years agoadd missing import
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 05:03:23 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
add missing import

2 years agoconvert qspi to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 04:57:00 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
convert qspi to get/put

2 years agoconvert qspi to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 04:15:13 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
convert qspi to get/put

2 years agoconvert qspi to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 03:29:30 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
convert qspi to get/put

2 years agoget/put interface wrong way round
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
get/put interface wrong way round

2 years agoadd GetPut import
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
add GetPut import

2 years agoconvert uart16550 to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
convert uart16550 to get/put

2 years agofix i2c syntax error
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
fix i2c syntax error

2 years agoconvert i2c peripheral to get/put
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
convert i2c peripheral to get/put

2 years agoconvert gpio to getput
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
convert gpio to getput

2 years agoconvert gpio to getput
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
convert gpio to getput

2 years agoconvert gpio to getput
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
convert gpio to getput

2 years agoconvert gpio to getput
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
convert gpio to getput

2 years agoconvert gpio to getput
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
convert gpio to getput

2 years agotypo rgbttl
Neel [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 08:21:01 +0000 (13:51 +0530)]
typo rgbttl

2 years agotypo fix for rgbttl
Neel [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 08:15:18 +0000 (13:45 +0530)]
typo fix for rgbttl

2 years agodont do polymorphic rgbttl for now
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:05:20 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
dont do polymorphic rgbttl for now

2 years agodont do polymorphic rgbttl for now
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:03:58 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
dont do polymorphic rgbttl for now

2 years agodont do polymorphic rgbttl for now
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:03:23 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
dont do polymorphic rgbttl for now

2 years agodont do polymorphic rgbttl for now
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:02:43 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
dont do polymorphic rgbttl for now

2 years agodont do polymorphic rgbttl for now
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:00:44 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
dont do polymorphic rgbttl for now

2 years agoadd zero provisos
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:56:14 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
add zero provisos

2 years agofix module declaration
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:52:59 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
fix module declaration

2 years agomodify rs232 to get/put interface
Neel [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 04:43:05 +0000 (10:13 +0530)]
modify rs232 to get/put interface

2 years agoadd rgbttl interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 10:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
add rgbttl interface

2 years agoremove slow peripherals defines
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 07:56:20 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
remove slow peripherals defines

2 years agoadd defined_types.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 07:55:47 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
add defined_types.bsv

2 years agoadd mux.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 07:53:43 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
add mux.bsv

2 years agoadd axi4 lite peripherals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 07:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
add axi4 lite peripherals