Keep the valid signal from the formal engine ALU stable, until read master
authorCesar Strauss <cestrauss@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:52:58 +0000 (08:52 -0300)
committerCesar Strauss <cestrauss@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 11:55:02 +0000 (08:55 -0300)
commita4bde05025e6583c49942c05c4caaee0e12c1768
tree6b7836a793c41b492882eacc73bc6eefbfa29796
parentc37b1b1bd9e028288b3095401780158ebca01c20
Keep the valid signal from the formal engine ALU stable, until read
src/soc/experiment/formal/proof_compalu_multi.py