sv2nmigen.git
2 years agofix lexer
Tobias Platen [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
fix lexer

2 years agoadd parse_tokens.py
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
add parse_tokens.py

2 years ago$$ $1 $2 etc convert to p[0] p[1] p[2]
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
$$ $1 $2 etc convert to p[0] p[1] p[2]

2 years agoadd ports declarations
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
add ports declarations

2 years agoadd port/net defs
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
add port/net defs

2 years agomore patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:44:59 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
more patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc

2 years agomore patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
more patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc

2 years agoadd extra pass-through rules
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
add extra pass-through rules

2 years agostart adding in module parameters
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
start adding in module parameters

2 years agostart constructing class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
start constructing class

2 years agoadd in full rule name / id
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
add in full rule name / id

2 years agoput in rule numbering
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
put in rule numbering

2 years agobegin experimenting with lib2to3 Node/Leaf additions
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:02:07 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
begin experimenting with lib2to3 Node/Leaf additions

2 years agofirst version of parser
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
first version of parser

2 years agofirst commit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
first commit