sv2nmigen.git
5 months agoconvert numbers to python format master
Tobias Platen [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 14:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
convert numbers to python format

5 months agoalway_comb nested if support
Tobias Platen [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 09:55:08 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
alway_comb nested if support

5 months agoalways_comb: handle if/else blocks
Tobias Platen [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 18:37:48 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
always_comb: handle if/else blocks

5 months agoconvert always_comb assignments
Tobias Platen [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
convert always_comb assignments

5 months agoconvert binary and unary operators
Tobias Platen [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 12:51:53 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
convert binary and unary operators

5 months agowire assignments
Tobias Platen [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 08:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
wire assignments

5 months agowire declarations
Tobias Platen [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:08:02 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
wire declarations

5 months agoremove redunant debug output
Tobias Platen [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
remove redunant debug output

5 months agodo not create output files on error
Tobias Platen [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
do not create output files on error

5 months agorun autopep8
Tobias Platen [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 13:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
run autopep8

8 months agoadd working preprocessor (creates docstrings)
Tobias Platen [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 15:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
add working preprocessor (creates docstrings)

8 months agocleanup, add example output
Tobias Platen [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
cleanup, add example output

8 months agocomb assignment now working
Tobias Platen [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 15:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
comb assignment now working

8 months agoport_decl
Tobias Platen [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
port_decl

8 months agoadd elaborate function
Tobias Platen [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
add elaborate function

8 months agoclass decl cleanup
Tobias Platen [Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
class decl cleanup

8 months agoports as py nodes
Tobias Platen [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
ports as py nodes

8 months agoparser refactoring
Tobias Platen [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 14:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
parser refactoring

8 months agofix lexer
Tobias Platen [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
fix lexer

10 months agoadd parse_tokens.py
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 17:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
add parse_tokens.py

14 months ago$$ $1 $2 etc convert to p[0] p[1] p[2]
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
$$ $1 $2 etc convert to p[0] p[1] p[2]

14 months agoadd ports declarations
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
add ports declarations

14 months agoadd port/net defs
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:52:25 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
add port/net defs

14 months agomore patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:44:59 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
more patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc

14 months agomore patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
more patterns $$ = true -> p[0] = True etc

14 months agoadd extra pass-through rules
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
add extra pass-through rules

14 months agostart adding in module parameters
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:31:16 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
start adding in module parameters

14 months agostart constructing class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:02:51 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
start constructing class

14 months agoadd in full rule name / id
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
add in full rule name / id

14 months agoput in rule numbering
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
put in rule numbering

14 months agobegin experimenting with lib2to3 Node/Leaf additions
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:02:07 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
begin experimenting with lib2to3 Node/Leaf additions

14 months agofirst version of parser
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:01:19 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
first version of parser

14 months agofirst commit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
first commit