utils.git
3 weeks agocorrection to Makefile master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 8 Mar 2023 17:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
correction to Makefile

3 weeks agoadd sadoon and david to config
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 8 Mar 2023 17:27:24 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
add sadoon and david to config

7 weeks agoadd my laptop key
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 9 Feb 2023 01:16:27 +0000 (17:16 -0800)]
add my laptop key

2 months agoadd git-ssh-allowed-signers
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 31 Jan 2023 06:00:54 +0000 (22:00 -0800)]
add git-ssh-allowed-signers

5 months agoadd opf and ongoing top-level
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 22 Oct 2022 09:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
add opf and ongoing top-level

5 months agocan't spell...
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 16:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
can't spell...

5 months agoadd dan to budget config
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 15:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
add dan to budget config

5 months agoadd cavatools milestone
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 22:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
add cavatools milestone

5 months agoformat code
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 3 Oct 2022 22:50:33 +0000 (15:50 -0700)]
format code

6 months agoalter layout to make it easier to distinguish things that have been paid
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 16:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
alter layout to make it easier to distinguish things that have been paid
from those that still have to be submitted

7 months agofix markdown header writing tests
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 04:13:03 +0000 (21:13 -0700)]
fix markdown header writing tests

7 months agowrite progress to terminal, even if output is redirected
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 03:53:55 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
write progress to terminal, even if output is redirected

7 months agowrite json to specified output dir instead of current directory
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 03:52:53 +0000 (20:52 -0700)]
write json to specified output dir instead of current directory

7 months agomove lip6_donated to RED, interns to invoice
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 14:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
move lip6_donated to RED, interns to invoice

8 months agocomment-out debug print
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
comment-out debug print

8 months ago2nd round getting info for NLnet for audit purposes
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 11:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
2nd round getting info for NLnet for audit purposes

8 months agoadd dump-option for milestones in JSON format
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
add dump-option for milestones in JSON format

8 months agoadd update of wiki
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
add update of wiki

8 months agodoh
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 12:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
doh

8 months agobetter format on name of people on milestone
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 12:40:41 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
better format on name of people on milestone

8 months agoget output of budget_sync into markdown form, for uploading to libre-soc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 12:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
get output of budget_sync into markdown form, for uploading to libre-soc

8 months agolower-case marie-minerve email
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 16:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
lower-case marie-minerve email

8 months agoadd konstantinos to aliases
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 10:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
add konstantinos to aliases

8 months agocode-comments and alter headers for mdwn Milestone subtotals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 15:38:15 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
code-comments and alter headers for mdwn Milestone subtotals

8 months agoimplement calculating subtotals for MoU Milestones for subsets of bugs
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 07:33:09 +0000 (00:33 -0700)]
implement calculating subtotals for MoU Milestones for subsets of bugs

8 months agoadd .gitlab-ci.yml
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 03:24:07 +0000 (20:24 -0700)]
add .gitlab-ci.yml

8 months agoclean up after changing Node.is_in_nlnet_mou to be a computed property
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 03:21:58 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
clean up after changing Node.is_in_nlnet_mou to be a computed property

8 months agofix MoU-milestone-hunting to be automatic
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 10:57:05 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
fix MoU-milestone-hunting to be automatic
(no need at all to have a manual field)
the top-level root task represents the Grant itself and is *not* itself
a sub-task.

8 months agoadd different indent style to show parent-child better
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 09:33:16 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
add different indent style to show parent-child better

8 months agoadd support for reporting the closest task that is in a signed MoU
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:58:52 +0000 (00:58 -0700)]
add support for reporting the closest task that is in a signed MoU

8 months agoadd coverage support
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:58:23 +0000 (00:58 -0700)]
add coverage support

9 months agoupdate milestone 2019.02.029
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 10:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
update milestone 2019.02.029

9 months agoupdate project code 2021.02A.052 milestone
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
update project code 2021.02A.052 milestone

9 months agoformatting (keep below 80 chars)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 08:59:21 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
formatting (keep below 80 chars)

9 months agodisplay submitted/paid totals in tree output
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:34:23 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
display submitted/paid totals in tree output

9 months agofix budget excluding subtasks getting "fixed" to be negative
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:32:13 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
fix budget excluding subtasks getting "fixed" to be negative

9 months agoformat code
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:23:47 +0000 (21:23 -0700)]
format code

9 months agorephrase header to not imply bugs are completed when they just have payment info
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 03:22:28 +0000 (20:22 -0700)]
rephrase header to not imply bugs are completed when they just have payment info

9 months agoadd vantosh alias
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 18 Jun 2022 12:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
add vantosh alias

9 months agoadd toshaan
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
add toshaan

9 months agoadd list of not-submitted bugs
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:49:28 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add list of not-submitted bugs

9 months agoadd samuel donated alias
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
add samuel donated alias

9 months agoadd recursive tree-print of budgets
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 14:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
add recursive tree-print of budgets

9 months agoupdate nlnet milestone name 2019.10.046 standards
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 12:07:30 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
update nlnet milestone name 2019.10.046 standards

9 months agoadd use of update.py to README, with warning about it
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 11:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
add use of update.py to README, with warning about it

9 months agoupdate vulkan milestone to 2019.10.042
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:40:31 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
update vulkan milestone to 2019.10.042

9 months agoupdate wishbone milestone to include nlnet project code
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 11:23:39 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
update wishbone milestone to include nlnet project code

9 months agoupdate project milestone names to include NLnet project codes
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 14:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
update project milestone names to include NLnet project codes

9 months agoadd fpga-fund to programmerjake, since he's managing the fpga fund
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 05:23:00 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
add fpga-fund to programmerjake, since he's managing the fpga fund

9 months agoAdd wg-setup.sh to help with setting up wireguard in p2p mode
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 06:56:11 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
Add wg-setup.sh to help with setting up wireguard in p2p mode

10 months agobudget-sync: update ghostmansd
Dmitry Selyutin [Thu, 12 May 2022 11:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
budget-sync: update ghostmansd

10 months agoadd RED Semiconductor Ltd
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 9 May 2022 19:41:07 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
add RED Semiconductor Ltd

11 months agonames should not have spaces
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
names should not have spaces

11 months agoadd alias for prof galayko
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 13:15:57 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
add alias for prof galayko

11 months agoadd marie-minerve
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 09:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
add marie-minerve

13 months agoadd raptor engineering
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 22:31:54 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
add raptor engineering

15 months agoprintout of buglists for review
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
printout of buglists for review

15 months agoprovide print-out method without update for bugs
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:53:53 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
provide print-out method without update for bugs

15 months agoadd alias lip6_donated_nlnet
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
add alias lip6_donated_nlnet

16 months agoadd a hacked-together updater which can be used to set a stack of
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 22:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
add a hacked-together updater which can be used to set a stack of
paid/submitted dates in one hit, through the bugzilla API

16 months agoadd username and password commandline opts to budget-sync
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
add username and password commandline opts to budget-sync

16 months agoadd 2021 coriolis2 milestone
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 19:38:47 +0000 (11:38 -0800)]
add 2021 coriolis2 milestone

16 months agoadd cached_property fallback for python < 3.8 compatability
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:46:09 +0000 (09:46 -0800)]
add cached_property fallback for python < 3.8 compatability

17 months agoadd andrey to budget-sync config
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 17:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
add andrey to budget-sync config

18 months agoshorten csv headers
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 19:09:29 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
shorten csv headers

18 months agoswitch to having full_name/identifier instead of identifier/output_markdown_file
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 18:54:37 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
switch to having full_name/identifier instead of identifier/output_markdown_file

18 months agoadjust/rewrite code to fix https://bugs.libre-soc.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 06:35:28 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
adjust/rewrite code to fix https://bugs.libre-soc.org/show_bug.cgi?id=706

18 months agoRevert "fix logical errors caused by breaking the assumption that there"
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:10:50 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
Revert "fix logical errors caused by breaking the assumption that there"

there's still logical overwrite errors, reverting for now so lkcl can think about it

This reverts commit a41c7d2522c9a7367b232c1adc069dd6aa8b3ad2.

18 months agofix logical errors caused by breaking the assumption that there
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:23:58 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
fix logical errors caused by breaking the assumption that there
will be at most one payment per person-bug combination.

split "donated" out into separate user from lkcl

18 months agofix broken tests
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:23:18 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
fix broken tests

18 months agoadd build and clean targets to makefile
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:18:40 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
add build and clean targets to makefile

18 months agocomment out excessive printing
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:17:06 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
comment out excessive printing

18 months agoadd columns to csv for bug budgets, as well as totals submitted/paid
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 04:24:56 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
add columns to csv for bug budgets, as well as totals submitted/paid

18 months agoupdate budget-sync-config.toml
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 04:24:11 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
update budget-sync-config.toml

18 months agoadd mikolajw to config
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 11:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
add mikolajw to config

18 months agoadd maciej to budget-sync config
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 10:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
add maciej to budget-sync config

19 months agoadd dmitry to config
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 14:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
add dmitry to config

22 months agoadd port 922 to Makefile
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 18 May 2021 01:14:05 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
add port 922 to Makefile

22 months agoadd task_db to .gitignore
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 18 May 2021 01:13:48 +0000 (18:13 -0700)]
add task_db to .gitignore

22 months agoadd https://github.com/DrChat to budget-sync-config.toml
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 18 May 2021 01:03:06 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
add https://github.com/DrChat to budget-sync-config.toml

22 months agoformat main.py
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 18 May 2021 01:02:53 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
format main.py

22 months agoformat budget-sync-config.toml
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 18 May 2021 00:53:01 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
format budget-sync-config.toml

22 months agosort out short names in csv files
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 17 May 2021 23:30:47 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
sort out short names in csv files

22 months agoindex by bug id
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 7 May 2021 14:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
index by bug id

22 months agoaccumulate payment info into rows by bug id
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 7 May 2021 14:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
accumulate payment info into rows by bug id

22 months agoadd means to write out csvs.mdwn which contains table pointers to all CSV files
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 7 May 2021 13:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
add means to write out csvs.mdwn which contains table pointers to all CSV files

23 months agoreorder aliases a bit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
reorder aliases a bit

23 months agomilestone people already converted to string
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
milestone people already converted to string

23 months agoeven quicker badder hack to create something vaguely resembling CSV
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
even quicker badder hack to create something vaguely resembling CSV

23 months agoalso total up paid / requested amounts
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:34:37 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
also total up paid / requested amounts

23 months agoa quick hack to display total payments per milestone
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
a quick hack to display total payments per milestone

23 months agoprevious_payment now a list
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 17:50:44 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
previous_payment now a list

23 months agonot an error if duplicate alias
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 17:48:10 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
not an error if duplicate alias

23 months agomove donated
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
move donated

23 months agoadd cryptorouter canonical bug
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:45:32 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
add cryptorouter canonical bug

23 months agoadd cryptorouter canonical bug
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:44:05 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add cryptorouter canonical bug

23 months agobreak out summary onto new line
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:18:19 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
break out summary onto new line

23 months agoimprove spacing in mdwn output, add payment date print-out
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:10:27 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
improve spacing in mdwn output, add payment date print-out

23 months agoadd lip6_donated
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
add lip6_donated

23 months agokeep debug prints (commented out), TODO, "debug log" mode
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 09:52:16 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
keep debug prints (commented out), TODO, "debug log" mode