utils.git
13 months agoremove unnecessary __ne__ implementation
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 02:05:01 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
remove unnecessary __ne__ implementation

13 months agoadd code for parsing new cf_payees_list format
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 01:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
add code for parsing new cf_payees_list format

13 months agorewrite heuristics for which fields of bugs should change when they are inconsistent
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 02:26:45 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
rewrite heuristics for which fields of bugs should change when they are inconsistent

13 months agostart adding cf_payees_list handling
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:01:28 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
start adding cf_payees_list handling

14 months agoall unit tests pass
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 02:25:30 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
all unit tests pass

14 months agoworking on code
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 03:05:39 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
working on code

14 months agoinitial commit
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:57:12 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
initial commit