vector-math.git
16 months agoadd build caching
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 13 May 2021 01:31:07 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
add build caching

16 months agofix build errors when `std` is disabled
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 13 May 2021 01:02:23 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
fix build errors when `std` is disabled

16 months agoadd sin_cos_pi_f64
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 13 May 2021 00:55:17 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
add sin_cos_pi_f64

16 months agoadd sin_pi_kernel_f64 and cos_pi_kernel_f64
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 12 May 2021 03:14:29 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
add sin_pi_kernel_f64 and cos_pi_kernel_f64

16 months agoimplement sin_cos_pi_f32
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 10 May 2021 07:28:02 +0000 (00:28 -0700)]
implement sin_cos_pi_f32

16 months agofix build errors with stdsimd
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 10 May 2021 06:27:07 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
fix build errors with stdsimd

16 months agofix crate::stdsimd
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 10 May 2021 05:26:04 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
fix crate::stdsimd

16 months agomake ulp testing code more generic
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 10 May 2021 01:08:37 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
make ulp testing code more generic

16 months agofix formatting
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 10 May 2021 00:58:16 +0000 (17:58 -0700)]
fix formatting

16 months agorefactor to easily allow algorithms generic over f16/32/64
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 10 May 2021 00:41:54 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
refactor to easily allow algorithms generic over f16/32/64

16 months agoadd sin_pi_f16, cos_pi_f16, and sin_cos_pi_f16
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 8 May 2021 03:14:19 +0000 (20:14 -0700)]
add sin_pi_f16, cos_pi_f16, and sin_cos_pi_f16

16 months agoworking on adding sin_cos_pi
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 7 May 2021 07:15:54 +0000 (00:15 -0700)]
working on adding sin_cos_pi

16 months agoremove unused constants
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 7 May 2021 03:23:22 +0000 (20:23 -0700)]
remove unused constants

16 months agoexpand build matrix
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 7 May 2021 03:17:05 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
expand build matrix

16 months agofix non-fma build
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 7 May 2021 03:16:29 +0000 (20:16 -0700)]
fix non-fma build

16 months agoadd test_ilogb_f16
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 7 May 2021 02:40:31 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
add test_ilogb_f16

16 months agoadd gitlab ci
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 7 May 2021 02:25:40 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
add gitlab ci

16 months agostdsimd bindings work!
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 5 May 2021 09:56:23 +0000 (02:56 -0700)]
stdsimd bindings work!

16 months agoswitch to using separate VecBool8/16/32/64
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 5 May 2021 05:55:36 +0000 (22:55 -0700)]
switch to using separate VecBool8/16/32/64

16 months agostart adding stdsimd support
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 4 May 2021 05:02:08 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
start adding stdsimd support

16 months agoadd ilogb
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 4 May 2021 04:27:18 +0000 (21:27 -0700)]
add ilogb

16 months agoIR works!
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 3 May 2021 11:06:34 +0000 (04:06 -0700)]
IR works!

16 months agoclarify explanatory comment
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 3 May 2021 02:40:43 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
clarify explanatory comment

16 months agoimpl traits for scalar types
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 3 May 2021 02:38:29 +0000 (19:38 -0700)]
impl traits for scalar types

16 months agoswitch to using `half` for f16 implementation
Jacob Lifshay [Sun, 2 May 2021 23:48:09 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
switch to using `half` for f16 implementation

16 months agofinish traits macros
Jacob Lifshay [Sun, 2 May 2021 23:01:10 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
finish traits macros

16 months agoworking on code
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 1 May 2021 02:43:59 +0000 (19:43 -0700)]
working on code