utils.git
4 months agoupdate README
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 16:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
update README

4 months agoadd README
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 15:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
add README

4 months agoadding donated alias for mnolan
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 13:40:27 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
adding donated alias for mnolan

5 months agosyntax error
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 19:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
syntax error

5 months agoadd lip6 alias for Sorbonne University (Jean-Paul)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 19:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
add lip6 alias for Sorbonne University (Jean-Paul)

5 months agoadd alias michael nolan
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 19:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
add alias michael nolan

5 months agoadd alias jock for jock tanner
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 19:18:17 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
add alias jock for jock tanner

5 months agoadd Dimitri Galayko
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 21:06:53 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
add Dimitri Galayko

7 months agoadd alias for cole
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:30:56 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
add alias for cole

7 months agoremove the not-yet-started section from output markdown
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:30:46 +0000 (23:30 -0700)]
remove the not-yet-started section from output markdown

7 months agogenerating output markdown files works
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:26:03 +0000 (23:26 -0700)]
generating output markdown files works

7 months agoadd assignee to budget_graph.Node
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:18:00 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
add assignee to budget_graph.Node

7 months agoadd email to Person.all_names and Config.all_names
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 02:50:10 +0000 (19:50 -0700)]
add email to Person.all_names and Config.all_names

7 months agoadd status field to budget_graph.Node
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 02:18:17 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
add status field to budget_graph.Node

7 months agorefactor MockBug in preperation for adding `status` field to `Node`
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:41:07 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
refactor MockBug in preperation for adding `status` field to `Node`

7 months agowrite rest of MockPath tests
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:11:01 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
write rest of MockPath tests

7 months agoadd .coverage to .gitignore
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 02:14:18 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
add .coverage to .gitignore

7 months agoworking on adding tests for write_budget_markdown
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 02:03:07 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
working on adding tests for write_budget_markdown

7 months agoadd summary to MockBug
Jacob Lifshay [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 22:00:54 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
add summary to MockBug

7 months agoworking on implementing write_budget_markdown
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 01:29:01 +0000 (18:29 -0700)]
working on implementing write_budget_markdown

7 months agofix incorrect argparse argument format
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 23:12:51 +0000 (16:12 -0700)]
fix incorrect argparse argument format

7 months agobudget-sync is now working after adding code to use a config file
Jacob Lifshay [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:44:14 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
budget-sync is now working after adding code to use a config file

7 months agoadd milestones to Config
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 21:14:27 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
add milestones to Config

7 months agofinish adding Config parsing and tests
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 03:05:26 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
finish adding Config parsing and tests

7 months agostart adding Config
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 02:06:45 +0000 (19:06 -0700)]
start adding Config

7 months agochange Payment.from_toml to private
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 02:05:34 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
change Payment.from_toml to private

7 months agoremove unnecessary __ne__ implementation
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 02:05:01 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
remove unnecessary __ne__ implementation

7 months agoadd code for parsing new cf_payees_list format
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 01:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
add code for parsing new cf_payees_list format

8 months agorewrite heuristics for which fields of bugs should change when they are inconsistent
Jacob Lifshay [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 02:26:45 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
rewrite heuristics for which fields of bugs should change when they are inconsistent

8 months agostart adding cf_payees_list handling
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:01:28 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
start adding cf_payees_list handling

8 months agoall unit tests pass
Jacob Lifshay [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 02:25:30 +0000 (19:25 -0700)]
all unit tests pass

8 months agoworking on code
Jacob Lifshay [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 03:05:39 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
working on code

8 months agoinitial commit
Jacob Lifshay [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:57:12 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
initial commit