Merge branch 'upstream_libresoc' into libresoc_master master
authorStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerStaf Verhaegen <staf@stafverhaegen.be>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
This also merges b4aa895 from upstream repo.


Trivial merge