pinmux.git
2 months agostart adding some pins to ls180 master
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 17 May 2020 15:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
start adding some pins to ls180

2 months agobugfix start-point prototype pinmux for LibreSOC 180nm
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 May 2020 12:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
bugfix start-point prototype pinmux for LibreSOC 180nm

2 months agoadd dummy LPC interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 May 2020 12:01:31 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
add dummy LPC interface

2 months agoadd ls180 spec
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
add ls180 spec

3 months agomess about with microtest to get the scenario working
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 9 May 2020 09:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
mess about with microtest to get the scenario working

3 months agofix numbering in microtest
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sat, 9 May 2020 09:04:35 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
fix numbering in microtest

8 months agoadding documentation for generating pimux.bsv
rishucoding [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 09:56:36 +0000 (15:26 +0530)]
adding documentation for generating pimux.bsv

22 months agoalignment in test/pinmap.txt
rishucoding [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:59:50 +0000 (00:29 +0530)]
alignment in test/pinmap.txt

2 years agofix fast addr map
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
fix fast addr map

2 years agomove slowifdeclmux to class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:23:44 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
move slowifdeclmux to class

2 years agoaxi_fastaddr_map becomes class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
axi_fastaddr_map becomes class

2 years agonew axi addr map class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
new axi addr map class

2 years agomerge redundant function params
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
merge redundant function params

2 years agopep8 cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
pep8 cleanup

2 years agoremove repeated calls, use __call__
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 19:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
remove repeated calls, use __call__

2 years agouse class iterator for mk_connection (all of them)
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 17:33:55 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
use class iterator for mk_connection (all of them)

2 years agoconvert m_ext_ifacedef to class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
convert m_ext_ifacedef to class

2 years agopep8 cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 16:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
pep8 cleanup

2 years agoconvert MkClkCon to iterator
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
convert MkClkCon to iterator

2 years agoconvert to class style for peripheral gen
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
convert to class style for peripheral gen

2 years agoremove redundant calls
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 14:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
remove redundant calls

2 years agotemporarily rename spi to mspi and quadspi to mquadspi
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
temporarily rename spi to mspi and quadspi to mquadspi

2 years agore-add uart into m_class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
re-add uart into m_class

2 years agoupdate m_class to emmc naming
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
update m_class to emmc naming

2 years agocleanup templates in peripheral_gen base
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:13:32 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
cleanup templates in peripheral_gen base

2 years agoadd emmc doc summary
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
add emmc doc summary

2 years agopep8 whitespace cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 11:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
pep8 whitespace cleanup

2 years agoadd slow peripheral generation instructions
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
add slow peripheral generation instructions

2 years agotesting
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
testing

2 years agoadd emmc dummy peripheral
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
add emmc dummy peripheral

2 years agoadd emmc to slow_peripherals
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:31:08 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
add emmc to slow_peripherals

2 years agoadd emmc to pinmux
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 10:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
add emmc to pinmux

2 years agoadd emmc example interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
add emmc example interface

2 years agominor cleanup, include epydoc in Makefile
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 09:19:03 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
minor cleanup, include epydoc in Makefile

2 years agofix name in mkConnection
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
fix name in mkConnection

2 years agodo config start addresses
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:18:39 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
do config start addresses

2 years agoremove tab indentation
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
remove tab indentation

2 years agopep8 cleanup
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:32:00 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
pep8 cleanup

2 years agooutput #defines based on config memory maps
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:31:22 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
output #defines based on config memory maps

2 years agowhoops typo in binary number
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:01:16 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
whoops typo in binary number

2 years agowrite out fast instance defines separately
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
write out fast instance defines separately

2 years agosplit out memory map defines
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:56:44 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
split out memory map defines

2 years agoread config mux and output to slow_peripherals.bsv
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 06:47:33 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
read config mux and output to slow_peripherals.bsv

2 years agodecided to use new spec
Sneha Madle [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:37:23 +0000 (19:07 +0530)]
decided to use new spec

2 years agodefault MUX config to microtest
Sneha Madle [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:16:35 +0000 (18:46 +0530)]
default MUX config to microtest

2 years agoset up defaults for mux
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 05:18:05 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
set up defaults for mux

2 years agoset up defaults for mux
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 05:15:24 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
set up defaults for mux

2 years agoadd peripherals makefile template
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 04:57:56 +0000 (05:57 +0100)]
add peripherals makefile template

2 years agoconfig default needs to be a dict not a list
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 04:23:19 +0000 (05:23 +0100)]
config default needs to be a dict not a list

2 years agopinspecs now take mux width
Neel [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 04:25:23 +0000 (09:55 +0530)]
pinspecs now take mux width

2 years agoadd rst0 to sdram
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 11:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
add rst0 to sdram

2 years agotry different clock combination
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
try different clock combination

2 years agotry different clock for sdr
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:21:15 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
try different clock for sdr

2 years agofix sdmmc interface
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:13:21 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
fix sdmmc interface

2 years agorename sd to mmc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
rename sd to mmc

2 years agoremove accidental exit
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
remove accidental exit

2 years agorename sd to mmc
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
rename sd to mmc

2 years agoremove SDRAM typedef
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
remove SDRAM typedef

2 years agoadd memory map configs
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 08:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
add memory map configs

2 years agofix dedicated outputs, hard-code enable line to 1
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:36:29 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
fix dedicated outputs, hard-code enable line to 1

2 years agoadd SDRAM clock output
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:36:18 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
add SDRAM clock output

2 years agoadd SDRAM clock output
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:35:56 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
add SDRAM clock output

2 years agoadd comments
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:17:22 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
add comments

2 years agopass over config in json format
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:13:30 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
pass over config in json format

2 years agoconvert to dictionary spec system
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 06:03:01 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
convert to dictionary spec system

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:49:17 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:04:51 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:19:30 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoadd sdram dual axi4 configs
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
add sdram dual axi4 configs

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:08:06 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 08:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 08:01:12 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:40:45 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:39:09 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoadd sdram interface, remove unneeded import
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:38:53 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
add sdram interface, remove unneeded import

2 years agoremove unneeded imports
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:30:53 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
remove unneeded imports

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:30:19 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:30:04 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoadd sdr as fast-bus peripheral
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:29:56 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
add sdr as fast-bus peripheral

2 years agorename sd to mmc to avoid name clash with sdram
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:09:31 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
rename sd to mmc to avoid name clash with sdram

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:05:10 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agochange spec for SDR DQM to +
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:57:27 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
change spec for SDR DQM to +

2 years agowhoops name wrong
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:52:37 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
whoops name wrong

2 years agoadd sdram peripheral to i_class
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:11:44 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
add sdram peripheral to i_class

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 05:50:12 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoAddingPeripherals.mdwn
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 05:46:47 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
AddingPeripherals.mdwn

2 years agoadd sdram3 function
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 05:46:33 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
add sdram3 function

2 years agowhen muxwidth == 1 output pin directly
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:59:44 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
when muxwidth == 1 output pin directly

2 years agouse dedicated cell output for muxwidth = 1
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
use dedicated cell output for muxwidth = 1

2 years agoupdate i_class pinspec
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:42:04 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
update i_class pinspec

2 years agofix cell bit widths if muxwidth = 1
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:20:30 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
fix cell bit widths if muxwidth = 1

2 years agooutput cell mux peripheral side
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
output cell mux peripheral side

2 years agostart code-gen for mux cells
Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:02:20 +0000 (08:02 +0100)]
start code-gen for mux cells